Home |
District Information | School Committee | School Committee Meeting Calendar(s)
email page print page small type large type

School Committee Meeting Dates

These meeting dates were approved on June 16, 2021, dates and times subject to change.

2021-2022 School Committee Meeting Dates:

Monday, July 19, 2021 SC Workshop

Tuesday, July 20, 2021

Thursday, August 19, 2021

Thursday, September 9, 2021

Thursday, September 23, 2021           

Thursday, October 7, 2021

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Thursday, November 4, 2021

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Thursday, December 2, 2021

Thursday, December 16, 2021

Thursday, January 6, 2022

Thursday, January 20, 2022

Thursday, February 3, 2022

Thursday, February 17, 2022

Thursday, March 3, 2022

Thursday, March 17, 2022

Thursday, April 7, 2022

Thursday, April 21, 2022

Thursday, May 5, 2022

Thursday, May 19, 2022

Thursday, June 2, 2022

Thursday, June 16, 2022




 

 

 

Hamilton-Wenham Regional School District
5 School St Wenham, MA 01984 Phone: 978-468-5310 Directions | Contact Us | Sitemap

powered by finalsite